Exquisite Destination. Disney Vacation Homes. Central To All Major Attraction

Florida Vacation Rentals By Owners
  • House
  • Sleeps12
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4
  • Minimum Stay4-5

PROPERTY Description

Welcome to my exquisite 6 bedroom vacation villa. This Home is brand new as of June 2016. With its luxurious and exquisite decors along with its prime location. You will be having fun in no time. Less than 30 min from all Major attractions. All Disney Theme Parks, Gator Land, Lego Land Just to name a few.This vacation home includes the following amenities:t

- 6 luxurious bedrooms (2 king, 1 queen, 3 kids room)

- Formal Living And Dining area

- 3.5 bathrooms

- fully equipped kitchen

- spacious sitting and dining area

- games room

- private spa in screened lanai

- Gas BBQ grill

- free access to all facilities within the community

- free phone calls to USA and Canada.

- complementary high speed wifi internet access in unit

- digital cable TV included

- baby gear included (baby gate, crib, high chair, stroller)

- fresh towels and linens included

- fully equipped dine-in kitchen with stainless appliances

- full sized washer and dryer included in unit

- hair dryer, ironing board & iron included

- LCD TV with Play station gaming console in gaming room

- friendly customer support from a dedicated manager throughout your stay

- free on site parking.

Enjoy the sunshine of Florida from our brand new luxury Home. Situated in a beautiful community, centrally located for all the major attractions, this community offers first class accommodation for your holiday. Looking for excitement? Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World are just minutes away!

Our modern villa is furnished to a very high standard with many extra amenities. Each bedroom features a LED HDTV, ceiling fans, and upgraded mattress. In the main living area, you will find a huge 65' LED 4K TV for even better viewing experience. Welcome to my Creekside community 6 bedroom vacation villa. This villa is brand new as of June 2016. With its luxurious decor and prime location only 15 min to Disney in Orlando, this is our very best of the best! This vacation home includes the following amenities:

Show More


Amenities:
  • No Smoking
  • Children Welcome
  • Washer & Dryer
  • TV
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Parking
  • Heater
General:
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen

Availability

PROPERTY Rates

Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly
Standard
4-5 nights min stay
$142.00 - - -
Additional information about rental rates:
  • Cleaning Fee $ 150

Reviews

Add a Review
Image

Valerie S.

12th November, 2018
Amazing spacious home!
We loved the idea that heading to Florida would give us some family time! We didn’t get to spend a lot of time at the house since we went to parks several days from our stay but the time we spent there was great! The home was cleaned and well stocked with plenty of linens and towels for when they are needed. The washer and dryer came in handy when we were wanting to was something for wear again to avoid bringing so much luggage. Our 18 month old utilized both play yards for napping and playing- seemed comfortable in them. We also used the high chair and one stroller. Great TVs in all rooms. Overall we had a great experience in this home and would book again! Thank you for the awesomw experience!
Image

amparo v.

6th November, 2018
Stayed 9/7/18 for 8 days
We thought the house was nice, but we had issues when we arrived the swimming pool light was hanging in the water looked dangerous we contacted owner it was fixed the next day not all the way due to a part had to be ordered. We tried grilling and the propane tank was empty we had to pay for the refill. I contacted owner regarding reimbursement of propane tank and also regarding towels and other items we wanted to bring to his attention. There was not enough towels for twelve people we had to constantly wash them. He assured me that he would send someone to bring towels and to reimbursement for out of pocket expense for the propane. That never happened, after the third call we just gave up. I feel that as owner, the property should be checked before new renters come in to ensure things are working properly and there is enough lien or towels to accommodate people staying at the property. I don’t think I would stay here again
Image

Jessica V.

31st October, 2018
Beautiful home!
Beautiful home. Very spacious and not that far from Disney parks or universal studios (about 20min). Very close to a Walmart, like 2 min. Home was very clean and was equipped with all the necessities. Thank you for the muffins and fruit. I will definitely stay at this home again.